Değerlendirmeler

9,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,6
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,7
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    OKKES SERTAC
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    1 Mayıs 2018

    Fiyat performans dengesi yerinde bir tesis

    Konumu gayet iyiydi, merkezdeki tum turistik nokta lara 10-15 dk da yurunuyo
    Fatih
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    10 Nisan 2018

    Otel ve odaları cok konforlu. Sehir merkezine cok yakın ulaşım noktalarına yakın temizlik çok iyi.

    Herşey mükemmeldi
    Otelin sahibi antonio bey, cok güleryüzlü, mukkemmel ve yardımcı biri. Otel ve odaları cok konforlu tüm imkanlar mevcut. Herşey olağanüstü.
    Yi Hui
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    17 Mayıs 2018

    Cosy room. Walkable to most of the iconic locations in Rome.

    Regular change of towels would have been great. We stayed 6 nights and didn't receive any change of towels until we requested for it.
    Comfortable and cosy room. Walkable to most of the iconic spots in Rome.
    Eleni
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Mayıs 2018
    Location was perfect - literally walking distance to all attractions. Antonio was very friendly, helpful and a great host. Breakfast was served at a local trattoria, 2 mins walk away, which was great! The WiFi was very fast. I hope next year to come back!
    Yizhen
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Mayıs 2018
    Only improvement about the sewer in bathroom which running slowly after shower.
    Antoni was very warmly to wait for us till late night in terms of the late flight. He gave us very holistic introduction in Roma and we had a good tour experience in next 3 days. The location is very convenient with 10mins walk from train station and 3mins to metro.
    Joe Kaddoum
    qa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mayıs 2018

    Joe

    That I only stayed one night
    The kitchen accessible for everyone, the staff and the owner is extremely helpful during and after the stay
    Lim Yi Qing
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Upon arrival, we were welcomed by Mika whom waited for us as we were delayed by the train and looking for the apartment. She kindly helped us with our luggages and kindly explained to us about the apartment and what we could do that evening, before she rushed off to catch her train! The following day we were greeted by Antonio, he patiently explained to us what we could do the next few days in Rome. He even offered to help us print the confirmation ticket to Vatican. He also recommended to us a couple of restaurants that we could visit during our stay. and to our surprised he gave us coupons for a simple breakfast for every day that we stayed. Upon departing, we asked to help us with the booking of a transport to the airport as we had a couple of luggages. Anotonio offered to send us to the airport instead! Overall, we enjoyed and had a pleasant stay at Rione Monti Suites!
    mary
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Nisan 2018
    Excellent location in central Rome, walking distance to major attractions, plenty restaurants/cafe bars .accomodation clean,comfortable, quiet.staff most helpful and friendly.would definitely stay here again.
    Aqid
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Nisan 2018
    What can I write, we stayed here for 4 nights, and have had an amazing time, the triple room was very clean and had all the facilities we required, the shared kitchen is a nice touch, we had our 6 month daughter and stored her food in the fridge. The location is amazing, 10-15, minute walk to Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and colosseum. There are also loads of restaurants and stores nearby including a pharmacy. The owner, Antonio is amazing, his hospitality was top notch, he explains all very clearly when you arrive, gives you a map and is very responsive with WhatsApp. We felt very safe having Antonio around. Mica is the worker who helps get the rooms ready and helps with any enquiries when Antonio isn't around, she was a delight always greeted us with a smile and was very helpful. I have stayed at many places but I loved the staff here very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying at Rione Monti suites, we are most definitely returning again, the ease of booking and location and helpful staff has made this stay perfect.
    Helen Taylor
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Nisan 2018

    Lovely guesthouse with fantastic hosts.

    Fantastic location, walking distance to almost all of the big tourist sites - Antonio gave me a map & explained the best way to walk around Rome. Antonio & Mica are absolutely lovely & I really enjoyed my stay here. Everything you need - laundromat, supermarket, chemist, restaurants are really close by. The rooms are clean & comfortable, there is a shared kitchen, & it is very quiet at night. I was sad to leave!
    Avazbek
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Nisan 2018
    Nice and cozy place to stay
    NANCY
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    7 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ante Orec
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    7 Nisan 2018

    Great location

    Antonio is very friendly and helpful. Speaks excellent english.
    Arlind
    xk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    3 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Richard & Jane
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Nisan 2018

    This was a 1 night stopover in transit from airport to our hotel in The Vatican.It was good value.

    Got ripped off by taxi from the airport who charged 60 euros!Prices are capped by the government to 48 euros from airport to inside city walls but we were too tired to argue.Location difficult to find in back street.View from room into the street below not nice & doesnt do justice to interior.The area is very dark & quiet at night & streets are narrow.I would have felt uneasy walking alone.
    Tastefully furnished & decorated,clean room with large comfy bed.Good size bathroom with hot shower in good working order.Close to Colosseum,shops & restaurants.Anthonio the owner amazing,cool guy who was more than helpful.
    Jane
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    2 Nisan 2018

    Ideal location for sights

    Bed to hard, slight damp under window, toilet stained and some black mildew & damp around shower cubicle which I put down to inadequate cleaning, can easily be rectified.
    Location brilliant very close to attractions, staff very friendly & helpful, giving advice and recommendations.
    Andrew
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    1 Nisan 2018

    Excellent base to explore Rome

    Excellent base to explore Rome. Walking distance to all major attractions across the city. Antonio was a fantastic host offering great advice and assistance throughout the stay, even printing off tickets for any advance online bookings made for attractions. Room was a very nice size with ensuite. Communal kitchen outside the room for making refreshments. Location fantastic which made the trip a lot easier no need to spend money on public transport as everything was so walkable. Lots of nice bars and restaurants very close by too. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Rome.
    Liz
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Mart 2018

    Rione Monti is super !!

    Initially, it was a little difficult to find (look for the apartment name on the communal door bell panel !!), but well worth the effort !!
    The apartment was lovely....in a typically beautiful Italian building, it was modern, clean & comfortable !! Modern spotless bathroom, very comfortable bed and a communal kitchen area, which was well stocked with teas & coffee, a sink, fridge & even an oven !! A breakfast was supplied at a local trattoria, 3 mins walk away, which consisted of coffee/tea & a pastry; again , this was very nice !! Best of all though were Antonio & a beautiful Italian lady, who cleaned amongst other duties; they were both extremely welcoming and friendly, speaking marvellous English !! The location was excellent too, central for lots of the historical sites & close to public transport !! All in all, a great break was made special by the stay in these highly recommended apartments !!
    Kenneth
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Mart 2018

    GREAT!

    The service and friendliness
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor