Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0

Отзывы

    Elvir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 апреля 2018
    Хорошее расположение, есть парковка и завтрак римский круассан и кофе!
    VERA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 апреля 2018

    Неплохо

    Мне звонили от Букинга, чтоб прислала в отель точное время приезда. Я прислала. Ответа не было. А когда приехала, пришлось ждать перестилки белья. Это не смертельно, но странно. Слышимость высокая. Завтрак - кофе и круассан в маленьком соседнем кафе, это надо быть морально готовым. Очень маленький душ. Хозяева встретили, да и все. Все это ничего, но ещё раз - скорее, не поеду.
    Расположение - рядом и вокзал Термини и Санта Мария Маджоре с чудотворной Богородичной иконой, когда-то спасшей Рим. И древнейшие мозаики там уникальные. В отеле - чисто, мило. Вокруг гулять приятно, старинные улочки.
    Наталья Бубнова
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018
    Чисто, уютно, все новое, расположение отличное, идешь по красивой улице panisperna, тут же рестораны, и видишь с одной стороны Колизей, с другой стороны Витториано. Дом, в котором находится отель новый и отличный, район спокойный.
    AprilRN1
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018
    Nothing
    Staff super accommodating very informative of local areas to see. Only few minutes walk to Trevi Fountain and coliseum
    Yi Hui
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 мая 2018

    Cosy room. Walkable to most of the iconic locations in Rome.

    Regular change of towels would have been great. We stayed 6 nights and didn't receive any change of towels until we requested for it.
    Comfortable and cosy room. Walkable to most of the iconic spots in Rome.
    Eleni
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 мая 2018
    Location was perfect - literally walking distance to all attractions. Antonio was very friendly, helpful and a great host. Breakfast was served at a local trattoria, 2 mins walk away, which was great! The WiFi was very fast. I hope next year to come back!
    Yizhen
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 мая 2018
    Only improvement about the sewer in bathroom which running slowly after shower.
    Antoni was very warmly to wait for us till late night in terms of the late flight. He gave us very holistic introduction in Roma and we had a good tour experience in next 3 days. The location is very convenient with 10mins walk from train station and 3mins to metro.
    Joe Kaddoum
    qa

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Joe

    That I only stayed one night
    The kitchen accessible for everyone, the staff and the owner is extremely helpful during and after the stay
    Lim Yi Qing
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018
    Upon arrival, we were welcomed by Mika whom waited for us as we were delayed by the train and looking for the apartment. She kindly helped us with our luggages and kindly explained to us about the apartment and what we could do that evening, before she rushed off to catch her train! The following day we were greeted by Antonio, he patiently explained to us what we could do the next few days in Rome. He even offered to help us print the confirmation ticket to Vatican. He also recommended to us a couple of restaurants that we could visit during our stay. and to our surprised he gave us coupons for a simple breakfast for every day that we stayed. Upon departing, we asked to help us with the booking of a transport to the airport as we had a couple of luggages. Anotonio offered to send us to the airport instead! Overall, we enjoyed and had a pleasant stay at Rione Monti Suites!
    mary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018
    Excellent location in central Rome, walking distance to major attractions, plenty restaurants/cafe bars .accomodation clean,comfortable, quiet.staff most helpful and friendly.would definitely stay here again.
    Aqid
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    What can I write, we stayed here for 4 nights, and have had an amazing time, the triple room was very clean and had all the facilities we required, the shared kitchen is a nice touch, we had our 6 month daughter and stored her food in the fridge. The location is amazing, 10-15, minute walk to Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and colosseum. There are also loads of restaurants and stores nearby including a pharmacy. The owner, Antonio is amazing, his hospitality was top notch, he explains all very clearly when you arrive, gives you a map and is very responsive with WhatsApp. We felt very safe having Antonio around. Mica is the worker who helps get the rooms ready and helps with any enquiries when Antonio isn't around, she was a delight always greeted us with a smile and was very helpful. I have stayed at many places but I loved the staff here very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying at Rione Monti suites, we are most definitely returning again, the ease of booking and location and helpful staff has made this stay perfect.
    Helen Taylor
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 апреля 2018

    Lovely guesthouse with fantastic hosts.

    Fantastic location, walking distance to almost all of the big tourist sites - Antonio gave me a map & explained the best way to walk around Rome. Antonio & Mica are absolutely lovely & I really enjoyed my stay here. Everything you need - laundromat, supermarket, chemist, restaurants are really close by. The rooms are clean & comfortable, there is a shared kitchen, & it is very quiet at night. I was sad to leave!
    Avazbek
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 апреля 2018
    Nice and cozy place to stay
    NANCY
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ante Orec
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 апреля 2018

    Great location

    Antonio is very friendly and helpful. Speaks excellent english.
    Arlind
    xk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Richard & Jane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 апреля 2018

    This was a 1 night stopover in transit from airport to our hotel in The Vatican.It was good value.

    Got ripped off by taxi from the airport who charged 60 euros!Prices are capped by the government to 48 euros from airport to inside city walls but we were too tired to argue.Location difficult to find in back street.View from room into the street below not nice & doesnt do justice to interior.The area is very dark & quiet at night & streets are narrow.I would have felt uneasy walking alone.
    Tastefully furnished & decorated,clean room with large comfy bed.Good size bathroom with hot shower in good working order.Close to Colosseum,shops & restaurants.Anthonio the owner amazing,cool guy who was more than helpful.
    Jane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 апреля 2018

    Ideal location for sights

    Bed to hard, slight damp under window, toilet stained and some black mildew & damp around shower cubicle which I put down to inadequate cleaning, can easily be rectified.
    Location brilliant very close to attractions, staff very friendly & helpful, giving advice and recommendations.
    Andrew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 апреля 2018

    Excellent base to explore Rome

    Excellent base to explore Rome. Walking distance to all major attractions across the city. Antonio was a fantastic host offering great advice and assistance throughout the stay, even printing off tickets for any advance online bookings made for attractions. Room was a very nice size with ensuite. Communal kitchen outside the room for making refreshments. Location fantastic which made the trip a lot easier no need to spend money on public transport as everything was so walkable. Lots of nice bars and restaurants very close by too. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Rome.
Идет загрузка отзывов