Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Martino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 maggio 2018

    Nel centro di roma

    Alcuni piccolissimi dettagli andrebbero migliorati come il portasapone nella doccia ...ma si può benissimo sorvolare ...
    -Wi-Fi - accoglienza davvero cordiale del proprietario ; -posizione al centro del rione Monti
    Elisa Maria Carmen
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elisa e Davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018

    Bene benissimo!

    La pulizia, luminosità, l'accoglienza. Ci siamo trovati benissimo. L'arredamento era per giunta grazioso ed il materasso comodissimo. La posizione decisamente ottima per muoversi a piedi come abbiamo fatto noi ed anche trovare un parcheggio non è stato troppo difficile. Abbiamo avuto la possibilità di lasciare i bagagli in deposito dopo il checkout e, tornati zuppi di pioggia, ci hanno fatto cambiare in una camera vuota. Gentilezza assoluta. Ci hanno persino dato un voucher per una buonissima colazione (pasta e cappuccio) presso un bar a due passi dalla struttura. Sicuramente terremo in conto Rione Monti Suites se dovessimo ripassare da Roma!
    andrea
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giacomo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 aprile 2018

    bella struttura e comoda la posizione per il centro.

    Sconsigliato a chi arriva in auto, molto difficile parcheggiare in zona centro.
    In pieno centro, il proprietario gentile e disponibile. Bagno nuovo e comodo, camera ben riscaldata. Comoda la presenza della macchinetta per il caffè e di una cucina. A disposizione degli ospiti alcune brioche confezionate ( comode per chi deve partire presto al mattino). Ottimo Wifi.
    Francesca visalli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 aprile 2018
    Tutto perfetto , ben collegato dal centro ,pulizia e buona accoglienza .. lo consiglio vivamente!! 😁
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    10 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Diego Francesco Plutino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    AprilRN1
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    Nothing
    Staff super accommodating very informative of local areas to see. Only few minutes walk to Trevi Fountain and coliseum
    Yi Hui
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018

    Cosy room. Walkable to most of the iconic locations in Rome.

    Regular change of towels would have been great. We stayed 6 nights and didn't receive any change of towels until we requested for it.
    Comfortable and cosy room. Walkable to most of the iconic spots in Rome.
    Eleni
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 maggio 2018
    Location was perfect - literally walking distance to all attractions. Antonio was very friendly, helpful and a great host. Breakfast was served at a local trattoria, 2 mins walk away, which was great! The WiFi was very fast. I hope next year to come back!
    Yizhen
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 maggio 2018
    Only improvement about the sewer in bathroom which running slowly after shower.
    Antoni was very warmly to wait for us till late night in terms of the late flight. He gave us very holistic introduction in Roma and we had a good tour experience in next 3 days. The location is very convenient with 10mins walk from train station and 3mins to metro.
    Joe Kaddoum
    qa

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018

    Joe

    That I only stayed one night
    The kitchen accessible for everyone, the staff and the owner is extremely helpful during and after the stay
    Lim Yi Qing
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Upon arrival, we were welcomed by Mika whom waited for us as we were delayed by the train and looking for the apartment. She kindly helped us with our luggages and kindly explained to us about the apartment and what we could do that evening, before she rushed off to catch her train! The following day we were greeted by Antonio, he patiently explained to us what we could do the next few days in Rome. He even offered to help us print the confirmation ticket to Vatican. He also recommended to us a couple of restaurants that we could visit during our stay. and to our surprised he gave us coupons for a simple breakfast for every day that we stayed. Upon departing, we asked to help us with the booking of a transport to the airport as we had a couple of luggages. Anotonio offered to send us to the airport instead! Overall, we enjoyed and had a pleasant stay at Rione Monti Suites!
    mary
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    Excellent location in central Rome, walking distance to major attractions, plenty restaurants/cafe bars .accomodation clean,comfortable, quiet.staff most helpful and friendly.would definitely stay here again.
    Aqid
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 aprile 2018
    What can I write, we stayed here for 4 nights, and have had an amazing time, the triple room was very clean and had all the facilities we required, the shared kitchen is a nice touch, we had our 6 month daughter and stored her food in the fridge. The location is amazing, 10-15, minute walk to Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and colosseum. There are also loads of restaurants and stores nearby including a pharmacy. The owner, Antonio is amazing, his hospitality was top notch, he explains all very clearly when you arrive, gives you a map and is very responsive with WhatsApp. We felt very safe having Antonio around. Mica is the worker who helps get the rooms ready and helps with any enquiries when Antonio isn't around, she was a delight always greeted us with a smile and was very helpful. I have stayed at many places but I loved the staff here very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying at Rione Monti suites, we are most definitely returning again, the ease of booking and location and helpful staff has made this stay perfect.
    Helen Taylor
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Lovely guesthouse with fantastic hosts.

    Fantastic location, walking distance to almost all of the big tourist sites - Antonio gave me a map & explained the best way to walk around Rome. Antonio & Mica are absolutely lovely & I really enjoyed my stay here. Everything you need - laundromat, supermarket, chemist, restaurants are really close by. The rooms are clean & comfortable, there is a shared kitchen, & it is very quiet at night. I was sad to leave!
    Avazbek
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018
    Nice and cozy place to stay
    NANCY
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...